Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

David is a great salesman, he is very commutative & wants what is best for his customers. I was also in Greenville, SC making a deal with him over the phone. Thank you again David.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Great

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

One of the (if not The) Best experiences I have ever had at an Auto Dealership. Everyone was courteous, cheerful, informative, and professional, with a special shout out to my salesman Terry Snelson, who exceeded all my expectations. And I just love my F-150! I wholeheartedly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

I found it very easy to schedule my appointment and they followed through completely as promised. Overall good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Ken graff ford is truly the best when it comes to servicing and handling recalls on any ford products. They scheduled me in quickly , gave me a free courtesy ride home and took care of the issue correctly, and they didn’t try to sell me service I didn’t ask for or need, that is truly special. Jackie the service person is OUTSTANDING! Thanks again, I’ll be back when my truck needs any kind of work !

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

The atmosphere here is different than any other dealership. I felt comfortable and listened to. If you are looking for a really helpful salesman, Jason will make you feel taken care of and never pressured. I really appreciate that when I’m making a big decision.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Great dealer, good service

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Had two warranty items taken care of at the dealerships as well as a secondary issue taken care of.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

The customer service was outstanding, we were so pleased with the service we received from Ken Garff Ford St. George. David went above and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle. He was very transparent and open about the whole process. We are very impressed with the quality of the vehicle we received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Advantage Care is worth the cost and makes it easier for me to stay on schedule to keep up with my car's maintenance.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Ken Garff Mesquite Ford R/V is the best place to buy a new or used vehicle. Their level of customer service is amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Excellent customer service and the staff is wonderful

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Great dealership....great service department

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Great service and communication. Denny my service Professional is always great to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Me and my husband decided we wanted to get an explorer. We first went in to talk with Terry, who explained what the process of ordering a new explorer would look like for us. He also suggested that we continue to check their stock of used explorers to see if we can find one with all of our needs and wants so we wouldn’t have to wait 4-6 months for a new, speciality ordered one. We did as he suggested and found one with great mileage and with everything we wanted (and then some). Terry was busy the day ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

I recently purchased a truck from here! And I would like to leave a review on my salesman David Call! He is very nice to work with and is very good at what he does. He always answers his phone right away when trying to get ahold of him and likes to help out in anyway that he can. So if you’re looking to buy from here I definitely recommend you reach out and find David as your salesman he will definitely take care of you! Thanks David!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Jerry in service was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Great service on my Escape!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Tony and Josh Zockoll were so helpful in finding the exact Bronco I was looking for. They were very professional and made the buying process very smoothly.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Help customer keep the payment lower when they ask for it. Ford corporate has a service plan that is cheaper.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

As Promised'

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Service was excellent, staff friendly and efficient. Price was good.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Had a great experience with Nikki in the service department yesterday. Took care of my Mach E really quick and kept me informed via text the whole time. I forgot that I had done a review before. Apparently I can’t do 2. So Nikki helped me again today and was really good. Great service center.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Friendly staff and deliver service quickly as promised

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Ken Garff Ford has always provided good and professional service. Unusually in todays culture. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

New engine in 2010 Ford F-150. I just passed the 500 mile mark and pulled our travel trailer for the first time. The truck preformed perfectly on all random conditions. St. George Ford nailed it. Highly recommend these guys. I had nothing but problems from my last mechanic and shop.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Karo in service took care of me as usual , he is great to deal with always makes thing's happen and follows up

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Good customer service with timely repairs.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

I've been a customer here for many years and have always been treated very well. The sales and service do a great job.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Great people and service.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Great service. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

(Translated by Google) Well I give them five stars simply because they were honest and professional I was going for a warning light but it was gone at the time of the inspection but they didn't try to do any work which is consistent 👍🏻 (Original) Bueno las doy las cinco estrellas sencillamente por q fueron honestos y profesionales iba por una luz de advertencia pero ya no estába al momento de la inspección pero no hicieron el intento de hacer trabajo alguno lo cual es coherente 👍🏻

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Curtis is an incredible salesman . Stick with him and you will have a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

I had an earlier issue with a service need. They stepped up, contacted me and fixed the problem.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Jackie in the Service department is AAMMAAZZIINNGG!! The whole team there really took great care of us and we will be loyal customers because of it!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Super easy transaction. Everything ready and they even met me outside of business hours to do paperwork.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Outstanding customer service. Brad is always helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

I had a great car-buying experience today at St. George Ford. Chad Shepherd and David Call made the process smooth, fast and no pressure. I would highly recommend contacting them for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

We stop in to look at a car while on vacation from Idaho and they had the car we have been looking for but couldn’t find and there it was 🥰 Thank you for the clean , friendly atmosphere we received! We got the deal we wanted and was in and out in no time. Thank you guys awesome job !!! Happy buyer 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Great service! No unnecessary charges! 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Great dealership some of the cells Associates have been there for over 40 years. There is a reason why this place is always busy and moving inventory.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Dave is an excellent salesman, would recommend him to anyone

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Had questions and I got answers.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Took my truck in for a little service. Karo, the service writer, was very helpful. He actually was amazing. He got me in quickly and got the service done. It was quick and easy. I've enjoyed my relationship with Ken Garff Ford.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Great experience, they were able to get my truck in the same day, and figure out the issue and get it fixed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

I would absolutely give more stars if possibly. Brad Wilson made my truck buying experience and process so easy and this is my first ever truck. I live in SLC and Brad was extremely timely, presentable, personable, supportive helpful and extremely easy to work with. I got every picture and video I asked for, along with every question answered. I never step foot in the dealership and even then, my experience was phenomenal. They even had George bring the truck up to SLC for me! I really appreciate all your help Brad - Nick S

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Very helpful and prompt on getting my oil change done thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

Recently had my Ford F150 in for problems with the VCT phasers & Output shaft speed sensor. Nikki Click was a pleasure to work with! She gave honest pricing quotes and timeline expectations. I did not have a question that went unanswered. Nobody loves taking their vehicle into the shop for service but Nikki made the process a breeze!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

Love St. George Ford have purchased many vehicles there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

David Call was our salesmen. Shelly and I received excellent service. We are very happy with the F-150 Lariat we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Best service department around Dalene is the best writer there is!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Great service, Great staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

I can't thank you enough ma'am for your excellent service on my trading account, It's been months of trading Forex without outcomes until I was introduced to Mrs. EVELYN JOSHUA by a colleague at work. I only invested $590 and I got a profit of $7,300 in just 7 days of trading I made a Withdrawal from my trading account directly to my bank account. it was very easy. I pray God continues to bless you and your family. I'm in my best with you ma'am. If you're interested to start up a trade reach out to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

We took our truck to Ken Garff in St. George in mid December 2022, and we learned in needed a new differential. The job took over a month and cost nearly $5000. After a week and about 30 miles of driving, the differential is smelling again. Update - We took the truck back in. They checked it over and determined the odor was from burn-off from old fluid. They power washed it, and we are bringing it home today. So, I'm hopeful.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

These folks always do a great job. Promt and thorough and priced fair. We have our F350 and Edge serviced here.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Excellent service from Ken Garff Ford. Brad has been my service writer for years. My pickup was done 2 days ahead of when it was estimated. Excellent work done and Brad called me to keep me updated on the work being done. My finished bill was $150 less than expected as well. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I’m very pleased with my overall experience buying my new truck

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Always fast with service and usually gets me right in but recently they request to keep the car either overnight or all day to get anything done. However, they seem to always find the issue and fix it when asked. Oil changes are slick and worth it at Ken Garff.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

The most painless vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. Tim P. is the man!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Took my Escape in for a recall. Work was done overnight, requested oil change completed. Good customer service and I got a coupon for a free car wash!


Leave Us A Review